News Feed
High Noon Casino

Free Spins Frenzy A Hit At Roxy Palace Casino


This SlideShowPro photo gallery requires the Flash Player plugin and a web browser with JavaScript enabled.

Every Monday real money players at top Microgaming-powered online casino,
Roxy Palace Casino
, stand to win a multitude of free spins on Tomb Raider II
slots as part of its Free Spins Frenzy promotion.

Every
Monday players at Roxy Palace Casino can win up to
25 free spins

The way Free Spins Frenzy works, is that any time during Monday players must
deposit and wager no less than
€/$/£100 on any of the fine games on Roxy Palace Casino to earn points that
could snag them free spins.

For every 10 credits players wager on Monday,
they’ll earn 1 point, and as soon as the day is over, players with the most
points over the previous 24-hour period will win a host of free spins as per the
prize table below:

Position Number of Free Spins Value of Free Spins
2nd 25 €/$/£300
3rd 20 €/$/£180
4th 20 €/$/£120
5th-10th 10 €/$/£60
11th-30th 10 €/$/£30
31st-50th 7 €/$/£21
51st-70th 6 €/$/£18
71st-100th 10 €/$/£4

Because the Free Spins Frenzy promotion is open to players from all over the
world, the onus is on players and not the casino to ensure that they take part
in the promotion within the bounds of their respective time zones.

For instance, most real money players at Roxy Palace Casino fall within one
of the following four time zones, and must therefore play according to them:

EST (GMT -4): 20:01 Sunday – 19:59 Monday
GMT: 00:01 Monday – 23:59 Monday
CET (GMT + 2):  02:01 Monday – 01:59 Tuesday
AUS EST (GMT +10): 10:01 Monday – 09:59 Tuesday

The Free Spins Frenzy leader board is updated every 15 minutes

The Free Spins Frenzy leader board is updated every 15 minutes, and all free
spin prizes are credited before noon every Tuesday. All free spins winnings are
automatically credited to the players’ bonus accounts.

All first time
depositors at Roxy Palace Casino qualify to receive €/$/£1,250 in free casino
bonuses with their first six deposits. Plus, all existing players at Roxy Palace
can enjoy a €/$/£1,200 Super Bonus every week.

Casino Offers
Club USA

Featured Slots
The great trilogy has hit the computer screen as an amazing online slot game.
Featuring one of the most beloved super heroes, Iron Man slots is packed with great graphics, sound effects, special features and a bonus game. Coin values range from £0.01 to £5 with a maximum payout of 5,000 coins.
Videos
Most Read